Motherhood and childhoodYour healthStyleYour beautyYour KitchenLeading womenYour HomeYou & HimYour rightsYour perfumeEngagement & marriageWomen and work

It's True: Mustard Oil Can Help Reverse Hair Loss and Dandruff

Mustard: a condiment for hot dogs, yes, but a haircare ingredient? To be fair, we're talking about mustard oil, rather than the yellow stuff in the squirt bottle (so please keep reading before reaching for the French's). It turns out, mustard oil does in fact have some benefits for both the hair a


Chopard introduces the 'Pure Ice Cube' range!

Chopard chopard has launched a new jewelery collection, Ice Cube Pure, which is a modern collection inspired by ice cubes. Ice Cube has the same spirit, but at a different time and in a different group. They are smaller, polished or diamond-encrusted cubes stacked in successive rows. This collecti


Treat thrush quickly

Oral thrush is caused by a fungus of the Candida family. Learn about the following treatments available for fungi: Doctors usually prescribe an antifungal, such as nystatin and miconazole, in the form of drops, ointment, or capsules as treatment.Or, the doctor may prescribe to the patient a topic


A perfect lipstick for your dry skin

Dry lips are not suitable for all types of lipstick, as they need those that contain moisturizing and natural oils that nourish the skin and do not make it look cracked, especially since lipstick that is not suitable with the quality of your dry lips, may cause an appearance that you will not like


Ways of keeping mint fresh all year long

For lovers of mint tea, and fresh green mint drink, you can keep it fresh throughout the year, by following these following methods. And Chef Najla Al-Sharshaby revealed how to preserve fresh mint. Preserving mint green: First method:Wash fresh mint leaves well to get rid of clay residue.Drain


3 masks to treat hair problems

The pharmacist, Aya Saqr, introduced; Through her personal page on the social networking site Facebook; A group of nature masks that treat hair loss and hair problems. Natural masks for treating hair problems: 1- Lavender: Lavender works to stimulate blood circulation in the scalp, treat weak h


Beware .. Cesarean delivery causes this dangerous microbe

Infants born by cesarean delivery may have an underdeveloped microbiome, and a new study finds that babies exposed to their mothers' feces may benefit.And according to the healthline website, experts warn that this has been hospital tested and that it is not something that anyone should try at hom


Tricks for getting rid of stains on kitchen towels depending on the type of stain

Kitchen towels or kitchen towels are an indispensable ingredient in any kitchen, some are used for drying hands and others for drying utensils, and there are also cleaning towels and pot holders. It is necessary, on a regular basis, to take care to keep all the various towels used clean in order


Tips to restore happiness to married life

Boredom creeps into married life to steal beautiful memories and happiness, especially with the fast-paced lifestyle that forces spouses to stay outside the home for long periods. Renewal of married life Marital relationship experts gave a set of quick advice. To restore happiness in married lif


The best way to polish window glass

It is easy to collect dirt and dust on window glass, so it must be cleaned and polished frequently, by following simple steps, and with the correct tools. Newspaper is a good alternative to paper towels. In this context, a sheet of non-colored newspaper is prepared and curled to remove some surfa


Marriage without love .. will it work?

With the fast pace of life, people may be preoccupied with life and work, and they cannot find time for acquaintance or love, or their personalities are antisocial, and they do not find suitable love, but the age of life requires forming a family and sharing life with another person, so despite al


8 refreshing women's fragrances

  For all young women who love the world of striking perfumes and its new and exciting notes that fill your time with more femininity, freshness and attractiveness; Below we offer you a selection of elegant and luxurious women's perfumes from the most famous brands. To pick out your new perf


Maintain the look of your jewelry with these 10 tips

Although jewelry is just a material, it needs care and attention to keep it sparkling and bright. If you are looking for a luxurious look, then you not only have to choose the most suitable jewelry, but also take care of it to keep it shining all the time. So, here are some tips that will tell you


Ways to get rid of yellowing home ceramics

Ceramic, a brittle, non-metallic or organic compound, is heat-resistant and has a variety of uses, including tiling walls, ceilings, and even floors. Ceramics were made by mixing clay and cement with each other, then the mixture was heated at a high temperature that dried the water in the clay, a


Black women watches

There is no doubt that the black watch reflects a great attraction on the hand of the lady, and it gives a wonderful feeling of simplicity and elegance, because it indicates sobriety, strength and distinction. That is why many and varied models emerged from her, befitting her bold and feminine per


Learn about the effect of vitamin deficiency on fetal regulation

Biologists at the University of Oregon have proven that vitamin E plays an essential role in the formation of the brain and nervous system in the early stages of fetal development. Scientific Reports reports that Oregon State University scientists have conducted experiments on zebrafish, the resu


Simple steps to follow to reconcile your fiancé

Problems between the engaged couples are a matter that happens permanently, at the beginning of the acquaintance, each of them begins to discover the nature of the other, and perhaps some collision may occur due to the different acts and habits of both the man and the woman. And if you fall into t


How to avoid burnout while working from home

Without the commute to the office or lunch hours with co-workers thanks to COVID-19, the boundaries of a work day are blurring, leaving employees less sure of when to take breaks or log off at the end of the day. A recent study from the National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER) found that the a



Person of the Year

Caricature

Polls

أمومة وطفولةصحتكأناقتكجمالكمطبخكنساء رائداتبيتكأنتِ والرجلمجوهراتك وإكسسواراتكحقوقكعطركخطوبة وزواجالمرأة والعمل

تعلمي طريقة تزيين طاولة الطعام للضيوف

في معظم المناسبات الاجتماعية يأتي إلينا الضيوف للزيارات العائلية أو ندعو نحن الأقارب والأصدقاء لتناول الطعام معًا، لتوطيد علاقتنا وقضاء وقت جميل، وعند مجيء ضيوف إلي منازلنا تكون هناك استعدادات كثيرة كترتيب المنزل وتنظيمه حتى يكون في أفضل صورة، خاصةً غرفة الطعام. فأنتِ تعدين


طرق فعّالة للقضاء على الكورونا في المنزل

عفت شهاب الدين يسهل الإصابة بعدوى فيروس كورونا عن طريق أسطح المنزل الملوّثة، ما يستدعي العناية في تنظيف هذه الأماكن جيّدًا، إذ تشير الدلائل الى أن هذا الفيروس قد يعيش من ساعات إلى أيّام على الطاولات ومقابض الأبواب ومفاتيح الإضاءة والهواتف الأرضية ولوحات المفاتيح والمراحيض والحنفيات والأحواض. &nb


رسئل اعتذار تصلح بين الزوجين

الحياة الزوجية عادة ما يتخللها بعض المنغصات التي تلقي بظلالها على العلاقة بين الزوجين، وينشأ سوء فهم ومشكلات، وبحسب الدكتور مدحت عبد الهادي، خبير العلاقات الزوجية، تندرج أسباب الخلافات الزوجية الطويلة تحت مجموعة من الأسباب الرئيسية، منها أسباب مادية أو مشاكل في العلاقة الحميمة، أو خلافات عديدة في تر


أرقى العطور النسائية لخريف 2020

يولا خضرا يعمل صناع العطور العالمية الراقية بجد للحصول على أجمل النغمات التي تشكل، في النهاية، في ما بينها أفضل عطر نسائي يرتقي بإطلالة المرأة نحو الكمال والمثالية، بدءاً بنغمات الزهور، مروراً بالتوابل، وصولاً الى الأخشاب... وفي هذا المقال، نرصد لك مجموعة من أرقى العطور النسائية الجديدة لخريف 202


خيارات لأزياء المحجبات في خريف ٢٠٢٠

سارا محمد تحرص مدونة الموضة سهى على انتقاء الأزياء الأنيقة بصيحات الموضة المختلفة، وتتميز بتنسيق الأزياء المناسبة لقوامها الطويل، ولخياراتها المحتشمة نقدم لك من وحيها عدة إطلالات مناسبة لفصل الخريف القادم، فاستوحي منها ما يلائم ذوقك. خيارات خريفية بألوان الباستيل اجتاحت ألوان الباستيل خطوط المو


كيف تقي نفسك من صداع الرأس؟

الصداع واحد من أكثر المشاكل الصحية شيوعاً في العالم، وتقدّر منظمة الصحة العالمية أنّ 4 في المائة من البالغين يتأثرون بألم في الرأس لمدة 15 يوماً أو أكثر كل شهر.وفي حين يوجد العديد من علاجات الصداع الفعّالة، تبقى الوقاية من الصداع من الخطوات المهمة لمنع حدوثه وتفادي مخاطره.ومن خلال السطور الآتية، تعر


تعرفي على مقدار الكافيين الآمن أثناء الحمل

حقيقة ما أروع مذاق ورائحة كوب القهوة في الصباح، ولكن في حالة حملك لطفلك المنتظر، فاﻷروع هنا هو الاهتمام بصحة جنينك وصحتك أنتِ أيضاً؛ إذ إن بعض السيدات من عاداتهن الصباحية الإقبال على تناول كوب القهوة، الشاي، أو النسكافيه مع اﻹفطار، ومع معرفتك لخبر حملك السعيد، لا بد من أخذ بعض الاحتياطات والمحاذير&n


علامة Richard Mille تطلق ساعتها الجديدة

تتميز ساعة RM 72-01 لايف ستايل إن-هاوس كرونوغراف RM 72-01 Lifestyle In-House Chronograph بالإبداع المتفرّد، وتتسم بكونها ساعة صالحة لكل زمان، أداؤها متفوّق، وتقف عند ملتقى عالمين؛ عالم الساعات الفاخرة، وعالم الرقص والموسيقى. وتتمحور هذه الساعة حول منظومة الحركة؛ حركة الزمن، وحركة الأجسام، وحركة النو


حضّري مقشر بثلاث دقائق.. واحصلي على بشرة نظيفة

تقشير البشرة بانتظام بمعدّل مرّة إلى ثلاث مرات أسبوعيًا تبعًا لنوع البشرة، يشكّل خطوة ضرورية ضمن روتين العناية بالبشرة. مهما اختلف نوع بشرتكِ، يبقى من الضروري استخدام المقشر المناسب لها، إذ يعمل المقشّر على إزالة البكتيريا والإفرازات الزائدة، ما يجنّب بشرتكِ الكثير من الرؤوس السوداء، والشوائب، وحَ


الحمل والإنجاب يؤخران الإصابة بمرض خطير

أفاد باحثون أمريكيون بأن الحمل والإنجاب قد يؤخران ظهور أعراض مرض التصلب المتعدد لأكثر من ثلاث سنوات، وهو مرض يُعيق الدماغ والحبل النخاعي (الجهاز العصبي المركزي)، ويهاجم الجهاز المناعي الذي يغطي ألياف الأعصاب، ويسبب مشاكل في الاتصال بين الدماغ وبقية الجسد، وفي النهاية يمكن أن يسبب المرض تلفًا أو تدهو


قبل أن ترمي الحليب منتهي الصلاحية، جربي هذه الاستخدامات لتستفيدي منه

لا يفسد الحليب بين عشيةٍ وضحاها، لكن مع ذلك قد تجدين نفسك تتخلصين دائماً من آخر كميةٍ منه في يوم انتهاء صلاحيته. يعتبر الحليب الأساسي شيئاً أساسياً يتواجد في أغلب البيوت خاصة عند وجود الأطفال، ومن المهم دائماً أن يكون طازجاً دون أي طعم غريب. إليك خمس استراتيجيات قدمها موقعbon appetit تساعدك في تحوي


كيف تحصلين على منصب في ست خطوات؟

لا شك في أن سوق العمل اليوم تنافسية جدّاً، ويعاني الموظّفون في الشركات صعوبات في إبراز أنفسهم للحصول على ترقية والتّقدم في سيرتهم المهنية؛ إذ عليهم أن يسوّقوا لأنفسهم ويعملوا بجهد ودهاء حتى يعود عملهم بالإيجابية على إدارة الشركة.يقول الدكتور أيمن الدهشان خبير التنمية الإدارية تعدَّ عملَك ا


مجموعة تصاميم لموديلات فساتين زفاف مرصعة بالأحجار الكريمة

ترغب كل عروس في الظهور بإطلالة ملكية فخمة في ليلة زفافها، وهو ما يجعل مهمة اختيارفستان زفاف أنيق يناسب هذه الإطلالة مهمة شاقة للغاية.وأبدع الكثير من مصممي الأزياء العالميين في تصميم فساتين زفاف مرصعة بالأحجار الكريمة، لتمنح العروس إطلالة ملكية فخمة في ليلة زفافها.وفي هذا الألبوم، نقدم لكِ أجمل


ابتعدي عن هذه الأخطاء عند تنظيف الأرضيات السيراميك

عفت شهاب الدين للحفاظ على نظافة الأرضيات السيراميك، يُستحسن الابتعاد عن ارتكاب الأخطاء الشائعة الآتية، أثناء أداء هذه المهمّة في التدبير المنزلي. يجب البعد عن استخدام منظّف يحتوي على الأمونيا وعلى مواد التبييض، في تنظيف الأرضيات السيراميك، لأن خصائص المنظف المذكورة تُساهم الى حدّ كبير في تغيير ل


جاكيتات فرو سواريه للمحجبات

سارا محمد تضيف جاكيتات الفرو المزيد من الأناقة والجمال على كل الإطلالات، حتى إن كانت بسيطة؛ فهي ستمنحها لمسة فاخرة لا تُضاهَى، ولا سيما للمحجبات؛ حيث تضيف لهن المزيد من الجمال والحشمة. وقد جمعنا لكِ -عزيزتي- عدة تنسيقات مميزة من أجمل الموديلات؛ لتساعدك في الحصول على القصة التي تناسب ذوقك ومناسبات


اجراءات وقائية للحد من السيلوليت قبل ظهوره

بالطبع تعلمين أن من الصعب عليك التخلص من السيلوليت تماماً بعد ظهوره، ولكن ينبغي عليك ألا تقللي من شأن بعض الإجراءات الوقائية التي تساعدك في الوقاية منه والحد من ظهوره أو تقليل ظهوره بنسبة كبيرة.إليك هذه الطرق للوقاية من السيلوليت قبل ظهوره: 1. تناول الجيلاتين: يعتبر الجيلاتين من الأطعمة المفيدة جد


أهمية حناء الأظافر وكيفية تحضيرها

تُعتبر حناء الأظافر من الخطوات الجمالية المعروفة منذ العصور القديمة، بخاصة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط والهند.فهي لم تعد اليوم مجرّد تقليد يقام خلال المناسبات والأعراس، بل أصحبت واحدة من الصيحات الجمالية التي تلجأ إليها السيدات في الكثير من البلدان، أهمها السعودية وغيرها من البلدان العربية. اكتشفي أهمية


كيفية تنظيف حوض المطبخ من الصدأ والاستمرار

هل تظهر لديكِ بقع الصدأ على جوانب حوض المطبخ المعدني من فترة لأخرى؟ هل تعانين من اسمرار قاع حوض المطبخ ومنطقة مصفاة الأطباق والأكواب؟ تُرى ما السبب؟ وكيف يمكنكِ التخلص من هذه البقع المزعجة في مطبخكِ؟ غالبًا ما تتكون بقع الصدأ نتيجة وجود الماء بالقرب من الأسطح المعدنية، وبالطبع هذا الأمر يتوفر





شخصية العام

كاريكاتير

إستطلاعات الرأي