This privacy policy applies to all personal data provided to us as a visitor to TheNation Press
(' user data ') through our website on the net https:www.thenationpress.net It should be noted that this privacy policy has been developed for more confidence about your privacy and all of your information in accordance with the legal regulations that protect your privacy.

 

Terminology:

You: reference formula as a user of the site
We: means the signal format debriefer agency
Users: all visitors browsing our website https:www.thenationpress.net

 

By submitting your information as a user on the site, you should see the following in accordance with the privacy policy:

The information which you provided through this site means you agree to the use by us as a party, or through our third party processing such information on our behalf, to perform a statistical analysis concerning your conduct as a user, and can be used by a third party in whole or in part, so that we can fulfill by laws or regulations without prejudice to privacy (your privacy as a user).


We can send newsletters to you as emails containing all promotional offers and services provided by https://thenationpress.net/ .
In accordance with this privacy policy, we may disclose your user information to a third party to facilitate the process of sending our products or services through this party.


If a third party owns part or all of our products, in this case devolves your user information that you provide to us to a third party.
This agreement gives us disclose your user information for legal purposes, or any other agreements involving property rights and safety of other users, also we can disclose your user information for our subcontractors at any location or State.

 

Do you need to let us know bye updates about your information?


You can edit all your details through the Contact Us section on the site, as we should say that we may change our privacy policy in whole or in part from time to time and so you should review them periodically, and reserve the right to do so.
May require use of some technical services site prompted a user enter your personal objectives are compatible with this privacy policy, in this case, your information will remain secure, and will not provide to third parties without prior permission from you.

 

Unsubscribe

You can cancel your subscription to any service we provide for you and approved in advance via the contact us section.
Please note that we will not disclose your user information to third parties to enable him to send direct marketing communications to you without your prior consent.

 

Cookies


We don't use cookies ' cookies ' programmatically, but you should know that it is possible to collect information and data automatically through the use of cookies later. It is a small text file saves the basic information used by the Web site to identify repeated uses of the site, in addition to other data collection behavior and continue to improve the site, and ad targeting.


These text files do not blend into your operating system and does not hurt your files, if you prefer not to collect information through the use of text files, you can refuse download the text file property, but u must note, that some services may be affected if you choose to disable cookies option.

 

Protect your user information

That data transmission over the Internet cannot be completely guaranteed, this is very sad, and with full commitment to protect your user information, we cannot ensure the security of user information is sent to the site, and that you should be aware that any data sent, including your user information, Be at your own risk.
We are well aware of the professional standards, we use security applications in accordance with the latest technical specifications to protect user information from any breach or misuse.


You can call or inquire or comment about this policy through our contact section

 

This privacy policy does not include transfer to a third party site you go from this site as an intermediary.

 

 

Caricatore

Most read

تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على كافة البيانات الشخصية، التي تقدمها لنا كزائر لـ الأمة برس ("بيانات المستخدم") من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني على الشبكة وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه تم وضع سياسة الخصوصية هذه من أجل ثقة أكثر حيال خصوصيتك وكافة المعلومات الخاصة بك، وفقا للتشريعات القانونية التي تحمي خصوصيتك.


مصطلحات:


أنت / صيغة إشارة إليك كمستخدم للموقع
نحن / صيغة إشارة تعني شبكة الأمة برس الإخبارية
المستخدمون: كافة الزوار والمتصفحين لموقعنا https://thenationpress.net/


بتقديمك لمعلوماتك كمستخدم في الموقع فيجدر بك معرفة الأمور التالية وفقا لسياسة الخصوصية:

إن المعلومات المقدمة منك تعني موافقتك على استخدامها عن طريقنا كطرف أو عبر شركائنا كطرف ثالث تعالج هذه المعلومات بالنيابة عنا، من أجل إجراء تحليلات إحصائية تتعلق بسلوكك كمستخدم، ويمكن استخدامها من طرف ثالث بشكل كلي أو جزئي، بحيث يمكننا الإيفاء بأي متطلبات تفرضها القوانين أو الأنظمة دون إخلال بالخصوصية (خصوصيتك كمستخدم).
إنه يمكننا إرسال نشرات دورية إليك كرسائل بريد إلكتروني تتضمن كافة العروض الترويجية والخدمية التي تقدمها شبكة الأمة برس.
وفقا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه فإنه يجوز لنا أن نقوم بالإفصاح عن معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك إلى طرف ثالث لتسهيل عملية ارسال منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا عبر هذا الطرف.
في حال تملك طرف ثالث لجزء أو كل من منتجاتنا، ففي هذه الحالة تؤول معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك والتي قمت بتقديمها لنا إلى الطرف الثالث كجزء من الموجودات المنقولة له.
تخولنا هذه الاتفاقية الإفصاح عن معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك لأغراض قانونية، أو أي اتفاقيات أخرى تتضمن حقوق الملكية والسلامة للمستخدمين الآخرين.
يمكننا الإفصاح عن معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك أيضا لشركائنا الفرعيين في أي موقع أو دولة.

 

هل أنت بحاجة لإعلامنا بأي تحديثات حول معلوماتك؟

تستطيع تعديل كل بياناتك من خلال قسم اتصل بنا الموجود على الموقع، كما أنه يجدر القول بأننا قد نقوم بتغيير سياسة الخصوصية كليا أو جزئيا من وقت إلى آخر، ولهذا يتعين عليك مراجعتها دوريا، ونحتفظ بحقنا في ذلك.

قد يتطلب استخدامك لبعض الخدمات التقنية في الموقع مطالبتك كمستخدم إدخال بياناتك الشخصية لأهداف تتوافق مع سياسة الخصوصية، وفي هذه الحالة فإن معلوماتك ستبقى آمنة، ولن نوفرها لطرف ثالث دون إذن مسبق منك.


إلغاء الاشتراك

تستطيع إلغاء اشتراكك في أي خدمة نوفرها، ووافقت عليها مسبقا عبر قسم اتصل بنا.

الرجاء ملاحظة أننا لن نقوم بالإفصاح عن معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك لطرف ثالث لتمكينه من إرسال مخاطبات تسويق مباشرة لك دون موافقتك المسبقة على القيام بذلك.

ملفات (كوكيز)

نحن هنا لا نستخدم الملفات النصية "كوكيز" برمجيا، بيد أنه يجب أن تعلم أنه من الممكن جمع المعلومات والبيانات تلقائيا من خلال استخدام الملفات النصية (كوكيز) لاحقا. وهي عبارة عن ملفات نصية صغيرة يتم من خلالها حفظ المعلومات الأساسية التي يستخدمها موقع الشبكة من أجل تحديد الاستخدامات المتكررة للموقع، إضافة إلى متابعة السلوك وتجميع بيانات أخرى تهدف إلى تحسين الموقع، واستهداف الإعلانات وتقييم الفعالية العامة لمثل هذه الإعلانات.

لا تندمج هذه الملفات النصية ضمن نظام التشغيل الخاص بك ولا تؤذي ملفاتك، وإن كنت تفضل عدم جمع المعلومات من خلال استخدام الملفات النصية، تستطيع اتباع إجراء بسيط من خلال معظم المتصفحات والتي تمكنّك من رفض خاصية تنزيل الملفات النصية، ولكن لا بد أن تلاحظ، أن الخدمات الموجهّة لك شخصيا قد تتأثر في حال اختيار تعطيل خيار الملفات النصية.

حماية معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك


إن إرسال البيانات عبر الإنترنت أمرا لا يمكن ضمانه على نحو كلي، هذا يؤسفنا جدا، ومع التزامنا التام بحماية معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك، فإننا لا نستطيع ضمان أمان إرسال معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك إلى الموقع، ولهذا يجب أن تدرك أن أي بيانات يتم إرسالها، بما في ذلك معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك، تكون على مسؤوليتك الشخصية أنت.

ندرك جيدا معايير المهنية، ونستخدم تطبيقات الأمن وفق أحدث المواصفات التقنية من أجل حماية معلومات المستخدم من أي اختراق غير مشروع أو إساءة استخدام.


يمكنك الاتصال أو الاستفسار أو التعليق حول هذه السياسة عبر قسم الاتصال بنا

* لا تشمل سياسة الخصوصية هذه التحويل إلى موقع طرف ثالث تذهب إليه من هذا الموقع كوسيط.

 

كاريكاتير

إستطلاعات الرأي