How to polish wooden floors

To keep hard, shiny wooden floors, they must be cleaned regularly. Here are some proven tips for cleaning and polishing laminate floors. Floors are cleaned with a vacuum cleaner to remove dust and debris. The hard-finished polyurethane floors should be cleaned with a small amount of water. Rubb


How to remove oil stains from clothes?

Most of the time, those pesky grease and oil stains can leave stains on clothes. Within this framework, we provide housekeeping tips for removing oil stains from clothes. baking soda Baking soda is effective in drawing oil from the fabric, and the material is especially suitable for caring for a


How to remove oil stains from clothes

Grease and oil stains are difficult to remove from clothes, which sometimes leads to throwing them. However, according to experts, baking soda powder is effective. Baking soda to remove oil stains The baking soda powder draws the oil from the fabric, and it is used for this purpose, according to


Methods for cleaning jeans

Some say wearing jeans twice, without washing, helps preserve the fabric and extend its life. However, over time, jeans can get stinky! Washing machine use It is recommended to turn the pants over to the inside of them, before washing them in the washing machine, in order to preserve their color


Steps to clean the leather jacket

To keep the leather jacket in good condition, you must refrain from washing it with a washing machine, as this may make it shrink, crack and deform. And if your jacket is dirty or dull, there are some quick, easy and effective ways to clean it. Soap and water Fill a large bowl with warm water, a


How to clean and perfume the carpet

Here we offer you a method of cleaning and perfuming carpet to keep it as long as possible, as follows. As soon as they fall on the carpet, it's important to clean up spills before they dry up The carpet is vacuumed weekly, with a vacuum cleaner that absorbs dirt from deep in the fibers. Note th


Method of sterilizing pillows  

Over time, all of the dust, sweat residue and oil particles will accumulate on the pillows, which can turn the pillows yellow. To prevent this from happening, one should plan to wash the sipper regularly, either by hand or in a washing machine. Method of washing cotton and industrial pillows Cus


Why shouldn't we wash jeans, and what is the best way to clean them?

Are you the one who washed jeans after every use, or at least weekly? You may need to rethink the topic after reading this report: Why shouldn't jeans be washed permanently? According to The Independent, jeans should not be treated like any other clothing when it comes to washing. Levi's CEO an


How to use vinegar to sterilize and clean the house?

Vinegar is so versatile in housekeeping, and here are 10 ways to use it effectively. White vinegar cleans and disinfects the kitchen, bathrooms and children's rooms, and plays a role in fighting microbes in them. White vinegar is used in window care after diluting it with water (add water and vi


The best way to polish window glass

It is easy to collect dirt and dust on window glass, so it must be cleaned and polished frequently, by following simple steps, and with the correct tools. Newspaper is a good alternative to paper towels. In this context, a sheet of non-colored newspaper is prepared and curled to remove some surfa


Ways to get rid of yellowing home ceramics

Ceramic, a brittle, non-metallic or organic compound, is heat-resistant and has a variety of uses, including tiling walls, ceilings, and even floors. Ceramics were made by mixing clay and cement with each other, then the mixture was heated at a high temperature that dried the water in the clay, a


Easy ways to remove clay from hair and clothing, using household materials

All children love to play with clay, and they cannot be blamed for that, as it is one of the favorite games that we all enjoyed in childhood, but for mothers it becomes annoying when the clay sticks to the children's hair and it seems that they have no choice but to cut the stained strands of hair


A special way to clean clothes iron

The iron can cause dirty clothes, if it is not clean. Over time, mineral substances may be deposited inside the iron due to the water used in the ironing process, and using the spray on starch or any other product when ironing the clothes leads to the formation of a greasy layer on the surface of


Decorating on a Budget? These Dollar Store Finds Can Transform a Space

Creating a space that you enjoy is a lot more important than you think. With more of us working from home, it’s a key factor for your mental health and well being. And just because you’re on a budget doesn’t mean you shouldn’t have a great place to call home. A quick trip t


How to deep clean your home like a professional

With the Covid-19 continuing to spread in Australia, the concept of "deep cleaning" has become more commonplace. We often hear about businesses closing for deep cleaning after an infection has been identified. But what does it mean to deep clean your house? And how does it differ to everyday clean


Hard to find: what the shortages in household items say about how we live now

In early April, fearing his hard-won shoulders would shrink into nothing over lockdown, my husband attempted to buy some weights. He spent hours searching, online and in stores, and found no heavy things to lift. Even on Gumtree, where you’d expect an enterprising soul or two to be selling hom


3 reasons why toilet paper are white in colour!

Despite being available in various quality and types, have you ever wondered why toilet paper is always available in white colour? If your obvious answer is that it is clean to look at before you start using, you have to know the real science behind it. Reason One Toilet paper has the color white


Lebanese designer Elie Saab debuts furniture collection

Lebanese couturier to the stars Elie Saab has unveiled his first collection of furniture. “The Elie Saab Maison debt collection has launched at our Milan Showroom,” wrote the brand on Instagram. “A collection that has been designed to convey the strength of the artistry it embodies




Caricature

Polls

نصائح لتنظيف السجاد بطرق سهلة وسريعة

ها قد بدأ فصل الشتاء، وبدأت معه معاناة النساء من تنظيف السجاد، وهو أمرٌ لا مفر منه خلال هذا الفصل الطويل، وبما أنّ الحفاظ على نظافته دائماً شيء أساسي لدى كل ربّة منزل، فسنقدم إليكن بعض النصائح والحيل التي ستوفر عليكنّ الجهد والوقت في آن واحد. تنظيف البقع في حال انسكاب كوب من الحليب أو الشراب أو


أعداء خفيبين في منزلك

يرتكب الناس عدة أخطاء يوميا قد تعرض صحتنا للخطر، مثل عدم تجفيف فرشاة الأسنان بعد الاستخدام، أو عدم إنزال غطاء المرحاض أثناء التنظيف، ولذلك قدمت مجلة "مدام لوفيغارو" (madame.lefigaro) الفرنسية بمساعدة طبيب، مراجعة لهذه الإجراءات اليومية، التي تعرض الشخص للجراثيم، ويمكن أن تجعله يصاب بالمرض. ويسلط


ديكورات كلاسيك فخمة

ماغي شما تطبع المفروشات المختارة، بتصاميمها وألوانها، الغرفة بطابع كلاسيكي أو "مودرن". وفي هذا الإطار، نقدم لك أبرز الأفكار لإشاعة اللمسات الكلاسيكية في زوايا البيت. مساحة الاستقبال ثمة ألوان غير قابلة للدمج في الصالونات الكلاسيك، إلا من خلال نسب خجولة في القماش، لا سيما مشتقات الأحمر والأصفر و


خطوات فعالة لإزالة بقع العرق من الملابس وبعض الحيل المنزلية للتعامل معها

من الطبيعي أن تشعري بالعجز عندما تبدأ القمصان البيضاء في الخروج من الغسيل ولا تزال عليها بقع العرق تحت الإبط. لكن رجاء لا تلومي نفسك أو مسحوق الغسيل أو غسّالتك، إنها بيولوجيا الجسم! غالباً ما تكون بقع العرق الداكنة أو الصفراء ناتجة عن مزيجٍ من الملح في العرق وما تأكلين ونوع مزيل العرق الذي تستخدم


السيراميك في الديكورات المودرن

ماغي شما يعدّ السيراميك من المواد الأكثر رواجًا في الديكورات الـ"مودرن"، فهو يُناسب غرف البيت كافة. تتوافر أنواع من السيراميك للأرضيات تتخذ أشكال الباركيه، وفي هذا الإطار يحلو تصميم حافة حول الغرفة من بلاط الباركيه، مع استخدام لون فاتح في الوسط، وتوزيع البلاطات على هيئة مربعات متداخلة، أو تبليط


طريقة تنظيف البيت بدون تعب

ماغي شما التنظيم من أهم الأمور التي تسهل تنظيف البيت بدون تعب، وهو يشمل الخطوات الآتية. إعادة الأشياء الخاصة بك إلى أماكنها تأكدي من أن لديك مكانًا مُحدّدًا لكل غرض في منزلك. بذا، لن تضطري إلى قضاء الكثير من الوقت في البحث عن الأشياء. سيساعدك الأمر أيضًا في الحفاظ على أغراضك، مرتبة. لا يمكن أن


هل تُغسل الملاءات بشكل كافٍ وجيد أثناء الجائحة؟

بلقيس دارغوث غيرت جائحة كورونا طريقة تعاملنا مع كل ما نلمسه ونتعايش معه، وبات السؤال حول عدد المرات وطريقة التنظيف أكثر إلحاحاً من أي وقت مضى. فهل تغسل الملاءات بشكل كافٍ أثناء الجائحة؟ تنتشر الجراثيم بسهولة عندما يتشارك أكثر من شخص أغطية الوسائد والشراشف، كما تحذر الخدمة الصحية الوطنية في الممل


نصائح اختيار ورق جدران مودرن

ماغي شما يعتبر ورق الجدران من مواد الديكور شائعة الاستخدام، في الطراز المعاصر، فهو يمتاز بسرعة التركيب، وتنوع التصاميم، التي تحقق إضافة مميزة في المكان. وفي الآتي، إرشادات متعلقة: اختيار ورق الجدران ذي الخلفية فاتحة اللون، يجعل الغرفة تبدو أكبر، أمّا استخدام ورق الجدران ذي النقوش الصغيرة فيعطي ا


أفكار خلاقة لتزيين سلم البيت الداخلي

رحاب الشيخ يمكن اختيار الأفكار المناسبة لتزيين السلالم بداخل المنازل وكسر الملل بأسهل طريقة ممكنة. ابدؤوا بالألوان والأشكال لبث الحيوية في أرجاء البيت. إليكم عدة خيارات للتنفيذ: يوصى بمراعاة موضع السلالم وتصميمها، سواء كانت مستقيمة أو منحنية، وكذلك المواد التي صنعت منها. العامل الآخر هو طراز ال


لماذا لا يجب أن نغسل بنطال الجينز، وما الطريقة المثلى لتنظيفه؟

هل أنت ممن يغسلون بناطيل الجينز بعد كل استخدام، أو أسبوعياً على أقل تقدير؟ ربما ستحتاج إلى إعادة التفكير في الموضوع بعد قراءة هذا التقرير: لماذا لا يجب غسل بناطيل الجينز بشكل دائم؟ وفقاً لما وردة في صحيفة The Independent البريطانية، لا يجب معاملة بنطال الجينز كسائر الملابس عندما يتعلق الأمر بالغ


مئات آلاف الكائنات الدقيقة الضارة في أسرتنا.. كيف نتخلص منها؟

يعتبر السرير بما يحويه من فراش ووسائد وأغطية وسائد وملاءات وغيرها بيئة خصبة للكثير من أنواع البكتريا والحشرات التي لا نراها بالعين المجردة، لكنها تتراكم مع الوقت وقد تتسبب بأمراض تتراوح ما بين الالتهابات الجلدية والمشاكل التنفسية. الطريقة المثالية لتنظيف السرير الحل في مثل هذه الحالات يكمن في تن


أحدث تصاميم الستائر

ماغي شما تشغل الستائر جزءًا هامًّا من الديكور الداخلي المنزلي، كما تضفي جاذبيَّة على إطلالة المنزل، إذا اختيرت بالشكل الصحيح. وفي الآتي، نصائح لاختيار أحدث تصاميم الستائر. تُناسب الستائر الإسبانيّة المساحات العصريّة؛ تثبت هذه الستائر، بوساطة الحلقات، على قضبان مصنوعة من الفضّة (أو النحاس)، وهي م


طرق اختيار كنب غرفة الجلوس

ماغي شما الأريكة، قطعة أثاث رئيسة في غرفة المعيشة، واختيارها هو مسألة تحليل دقيق للغرفة وتصميمها، إذ من الهامّ تحقيق الانسجام بين كل العناصر في الغرفة، وتفاصيلها. الحجم المناسب يتقرّر حجم الأريكة بحسب حجم الغرفة، ومقدار المساحة التي ستشغلها الأريكة فيها، وما إذا كانت هناك قطع أثاث أخرى ستوضع هن


ديكورات المدخل الداخلي والخارجي

ماغي شما المدخل، هو نقطة محورية في تصميم المنزل، ويؤشّر إلى أذواق الساكنين فيه، ويُمثّل نقطة الالتقاء الأولى بالزائرين. وفي هذا الإطار، يُعدّد "سيدتي. نت" مجموعةً من النصائح لتصميم المدخل الداخلي للمنزل، وذلك الخارجي. المدخل الخارجي إذا كانت الأرضيّة مكسوة بالحجر، يحلو تصميم "تراس" أمامها، على


طريقة تنظيف الزجاج من البقع

ماغي شما تتبقّع النوافد في الحمّام، كما أبواب الاستحمام الزجاج، جرّاء التركيز العالي في محتويات الماء من المعادن، كالمغنيسيوم والكالسيوم. ومع مرور الوقت، تتراكم المعادن على الأسطح، التي تكون على اتصال دائم بالماء. وهناك الكثير من الخيارات المتعلّقة بكيفية إزالة علامات الماء عن الزجاج، وباستخدام م


طريقة عمل تحفة إضاءة من زجاجة فارغة

تعلّم تقنية جديدة، وحوِّل إناءً شفافًا إلى تحفة إضاءة لإضفاء لمسة مثالية على منزلك ، ولتزيين طاولة غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك، حيث يمكنك استخدامه أيضًا في غرفة نومك، وفقا لما نشره موقع fashion. أدوات: جرة زجاجية فارغة الخرز الزجاجي بندقية شمعة (للغراء) مصباح صغير يعمل ببطارية ويمكن استبداله بش


دليل تعقيم أدوات التنظيف

ماغي شما لا يجب الإغفال عن إهمال تعقيم أدوات التنظيف، التي تحتاج إلى التنظيف والتعقيم دوريًّا، بهدف الحفاظ على بيئة سليمة خالية من الجراثيم. في الآتي، أبرز الطرق لتعقيم أدوات التنظيف الأساسية. الغسّالة يمكن استخدام الخل في تنظيف الغسالة، لكونه طبيعيًّا وآمنًا. وفي هذا الإطار، تُملأ الغسّالة الف


ما هي أفضل طريقة لتنظيف الأثاث؟

ماغي شما للحفاظ على الأريكة الكبيرة المريحة نظيفة، والعناية بكراسي الصالة، لا بدّ من التعرّف إلى أفضل طريقة لتنظيف الأثاث، بخاصّة أن الأوساخ تستقرّ في شقوق وثنايا الوسائد والأزرار، وغيرها من الأماكن، التي يصعب الوصول إليها، بدون الإغفال عن أسطح الوسائد. ومع مرور الوقت، تبدأ قطع الأثاث بالبهتان، و






شخصية العام

كاريكاتير

إستطلاعات الرأي