ProfileLeadershipEleganceFitnessAccessoriesYou & herMen's healthPerfumes

A hygienic smartwatch from Withings .. recognizes the most dangerous symptoms

Withings announced the launch of its new ScanWatch hybrid smart watch, which provides many health functions with high accuracy, such as identifying sleep apnea syndrome, through a new update that will be launched at the end of this year. The French company stated that the new smart watch includes


Smart tricks to choose the right clothes without trying them

After many countries relaxed the precautionary measures taken to prevent corona, some have the ability to shop and buy new clothes; However, many stores refuse to experiment with clothes, especially with the spread of the epidemic, which puts customers in a great dilemma. Fashion experts presente


Foods that help to build the muscles

One of the common mistakes that burning calories helps in losing weight, because the body needs basic calories to recover and build muscle faster, so the process of building muscle is the process by which the size of the main muscles shown in the body is increased, and in this article we know five


Fundraising record, knighthood, now a book: UK veteran Moore ponders what's next

He turned 100, raised nearly 40 million pounds for Britain’s health service and was knighted by the queen. But for Captain Tom Moore, the achievements of 2020 aren’t over: he has written an autobiography and plans more charity work. The World War Two veteran became a national hero for


More than just a friend ... 7 signs that your colleague is in love with you

Have you ever wondered if your best friend loves you as more than just a friend? If you think you have feelings without being sure, this article may help you confirm. Here are 7 subtle signs that your best friend is a secret fan of you, according to The Good Men Project. 1- Everyone thinks that


An affordable drink that eliminates "snoring"

Snoring causes many health problems, and it mainly occurs due to increased mucus secretions in the nasal passages and throat, which reduces the smooth flow of air. According to "healthy-holistic-living", which is concerned with news of medicine and health, there is a simple yet effective solution


For men only ... 10 tips to make your fragrance last as long as possible

Men and women have been scented for thousands of years, and the fragrance improves the first impression that a man leaves and even increases his confidence, so here are 10 tips for the fragrance to last as long as possible instead of spraying the scent continuously and cumbersome to the monthly bu


How to get over 'career fear'

Making big life decisions isn’t easy, but it’s something we all have to do from time to time. Whether it’s moving to a new company or a different role or changing careers completely, knowing whether you’re doing the right thing can seem impossible. From your finances to th


Ahmed Eid Al Muhairi ... "A Colleague of Einstein"

The Emirati scientist, Dr. Ahmed Eid Al Muhairi, is one of the most prominent international scientists in the field of theoretical physics research, due to his multiple scientific contributions and various research, which dealt with a range of phenomena, the most important of which is black holes


How do you avoid answering personal questions?

How do you respond when someone asks you a personal question? If I were like the majority, you would hesitate and think, "Why are you asking me this question?" Then you might try hard to find the appropriate response? Whether the question is from a friend, family member, or someone else, curious


How to coordinate the choice of shirt

Your choice of the shirt that you wear with the suit will become more important when you decide not to wear a tie, the more casual or fashionable the shirt you wear, the better it will be. It is advisable to wear a classic oxford shirt, or a shirt with a limited number of buttons, or made of color


A quick home exercise to get rid of shoulder pain.

Most of us spend a long time in front of the office, whether for work or study, and we are in a forward bending position, especially when we use laptops or computers, which makes us more vulnerable to shoulder pain and problems. And to completely eliminate shoulder pain, we show you steps to do a


Are there vitamins for men to conceive males?

Studies and research conducted in this topic, one of which was published at the University of Malta, found that there are two main factors that help increase the chances of reproduction, namely, how and when a couple has sex. According to the study, when a married couple has sex more than once, t


Men's hair dye method

It is preferred if it is your first experience of dyeing your hair, go to the barber shop to complete this task to get an attractive look free from errors, but if you want to do it at home yourself, you must follow this simple method to ensure a satisfactory result - Prepare the necessary materia


Which is better to marry for love or traditional marriage?

Marriage is one of the most important social institutions that a person builds and that affects all aspects of his life, so everyone seeks to find the right person. We find marital relationships that arise after a love story between the two people, while there is a traditional or arranged marriag


One Million perfume highlights

Every man seeks to be elegant with an attractive and wonderful appearance, and of course he cannot achieve this through his clothes only, but he achieves this through his perfume as well, so he is careful when choosing his perfume so that it is an attractive and strong fragrance that gives him a w


He lived a short life full of heroics and was honored by Italy after his departure

Anti-fascist Afro-Italian partisan Giorgio Marincola lived a brief but heroic life. Born September 23, 1923, in the south central coastal town of Mahaday in what was then called Italian Somaliland, he was the son of Italian military officer Joseph Marincola and a Somali woman, Aschiro Hassan. His


Rejected in an Interview? 8 Things You Can Do to Feel Better

Acceptance and rejection are part of life. We’ve all been in situations when we brutally got rejected in an interview even after putting in a lot of effort. So, if you’re upset about getting rejected in an interview, then you’re basically wasting your valuable time.Why would you



Person of the Year

Caricature

Polls

شخصياتتطوير الذاتالطلة الأنيقةلياقة إكسسواراتأنت والمراةصحة الرجلعطور

البدل الرجالي الكاروهات - Check Suit أناقة رجل

  هي من أنواع البدل الرجالي التي لا يدرك مدى أهميتها سوى الرجل الأنيق، الذي يختار ما يرتديه من أنواع البدل الرجالي المختلفة بعناية شديدة؛ فبدل الكاروهات الرجالية تتمتع بأناقة غير نمطية، تجعل مظهر الرجل الخارجي أنيقًا ورائعًا ومتميزًا. وتعد الألوان الكحلية من البدل الرجالي والرمادية، بمختلف


تاغ هوير - TAG Heuer  ساعات رجالية أنيقة

    تاغ هوير لطالما خاطبت جيل الشباب وذلك لأن جميع الذين تولوا إدارة الشركة لا يتجاوزون الثلاثين من عمرهم.  في العام الماضي تولي فرديريك أرنو البالغ من العمر ٢٥ عاماً منصب المدير التنفيذي للشركة، وهذا ما جعل الشركة تتمكن وبسهولة تامة من التأقلم مع الواقع الجديد الذي يتمحور حول المزا


الرجل أم المرأة.. على من يتوقف تحديد نوع الجنين؟

  يعتبر تحديد نوع الجنين في المجتمعات العربية خاصة ربما أهم من خبر حمل السيدات، فيظل الزوج وزوجته منتظرين حتى يطلعان على نوع الجنين والذى يكون على الأرجح في شهر الحمل الخامس. ولعل المؤثرات التى لا يزال يؤمن بها البعض حتى الآن، وهي أن إنجاب الذكور أفضل كونهم يحملون اسم الرجل، يعتبر مثار خلاف


الساعات الذكية من أفضل أنماط الساعات الرجالي

الساعات الذكية هي جزء من الحياة التكنولوجية التي نعيشها. في عام ٢٠٢٠ أظهرت التقارير ارتفاع مبيعات الساعات الذكية على الرغم من انخفاض مبيعات الهواتف ومن المتوقع أن يتزايد الطلب عليها خلال هذا العام. الساعات الذكية تخدم مجموعة من الأهداف التي بات لها أهمية كبرى في حياة البشر مع انتشار الجائحة وظهور


تنسيق الملابس للرجال السمر

هل تُعاني في عملية تنسيق الملابس؟ لا شك أن التنسيق في حد ذاته ربما يكون مرهقا لدى هؤلاء الذين لديهم الكثير من الأمور التى تشغلهم، سواء رجال الأعمال أو المديرين، ولكن حتى تكتمل الأناقة عليك أن تكملها بتنسيق الملابس، لتظهر بإطلالة عصرية وأنيقة، لذا وجب الحديث عن كيفية تنسيق الملابس للرجال السمر ، وذ


نصائح للمذاكرة بشكل أفضل

بغض النظر عن الوقت الذي تقوم فيه بالمذاكرة وتحصيل دروسك، فهناك عدة نصائح يُفضل اتباعها من أجل القيام بهذا الأمر بصورة أفضل وحتى تتمكن من إنجاز أكبر قدر ممكن، والتي نستعرضها فيما يلي: اتبع روتينا محددا من الضروري أن تضع روتينا للمذاكرة وأن تلتزم به، بمعنى أن تُحدد وقتا ثابتا لبدء المذاكرة حتى يتأ


أسباب تجعل الشريك ينفر منك فأحذرها

تتعدد أسباب نفور الزوجين من العلاقة الزوجية ما بين الضغوط اليومية والروتين والخلافات وغيرها من الأسباب. وسوف نستعرض في هذا المقال أهم الأسباب التي تؤدي إلى النفور من العلاقة الحميمة لأحد الزوجين أو كليهما. إهمال النظافة الشخصية. إهمال النظافة الشخصية، وخاصة في المناطق الحساسة سواء من الزوج أو ا


بين الخفيفة والشديدة.. إليك أعراض الجفاف عند البالغين

دائماً ما نجد الأطباء ينصحون بضرورة شرب كمية كافية من الماء للإبقاء على رطوبة الجسم، من أجل القيام بوظائفه الحيوية بكفاءة عالية. وهذا ما يفسر أهمية السوائل للجسم، وبالتالي فإن نقصان مستوياتها، يهدد بالجفاف، ومن ثم لا يستطيع الجسم أداء وظائفه بشكل طبيعي، ومسبباً مجموعة من الأعراض والعلامات التي تت


سفيرة لولوليمون تقدم أفضل 5 نصائح لممارسي رياضة الركض

تقدم تالا العجو، مدربة اللياقة شخصية، والسفيرة الجديدة لعلامة لولوليمون للملابس الرياضية، بعض النصائح الرياضية والصحية للمبتدئين في ممارسة الرياضة وخاصة الجري.   وتالا، من أصل سعودي فرنسي، وقد اتخذت من مدينة دبي مقرا لها، قامت بالهام كل من تلتقيه و تدربه باتباع نظام حياة جديد وصحي. لأن جسد


عطرك خارج المنزل

يحظى ماء عطر "بلو" بطابع فرنسي رقيق وفاخر مع رائحة ذكوريةٍ عذبة تلبي الأذواق العصرية للشباب .. تنطوي تركيبة العطر على نفحات الصيف المنعشة التي توفر خياراً مذهلاً للشباب ممن يعشقون قضاء معظم أوقاتهم خارج المنزل.


كيف يتجاوز القادة الناجحون حوادث الفشل؟

الفشل تجربة عليك المرور بها حتى تكون ناجحًا وتحقق أهدافك، قد تبدو هذه العبارة غير منطقية لاسيما وأن الفشل والنجاح يتضادان بشكل واضح وصريح ولكن الإخفاق في فعل شيء ما يجب أن يكون تجربة تنويرية وتحفيزية تساعدك على المُضي قدمًا إذا تعاملت مع الأمر بطريقة صحيحة. التعلم من أخطائك والعمل بجد لتحقيق هدف


ارتفاع مستويات السكر في الدم قد يؤدي إلى أوجاع مؤلمة وغير عادية!

يعد مرض السكري النوع 2 حالة معقدة، وكما هو الحال مع أكثر المشكلات تعقيدا، قد لا تكون القدرة على تحديد العلامات والأعراض الدقيقة واضحة دائما. ويمكن أن يؤثر ارتفاع مستويات السكر في الدم، على الجهاز الهضمي ما يسبب عددا من الأعراض المؤلمة. ويمكن أن يبدو مرض السكري النوع 2 غير ضار للوهلة الأولى، لأن


فوائد صحية لمشاعر الحب بين الزوجين

 تغنى الكثير من الشعراء على مر العصور بالحب، وما زالوا، وبشكل عام، هناك الكثير من العلوم تظهر أن الحب وكل الأمور التي تأتي معه أفضل لصحتك من أن تكون بمفردك، فكل ما يحتاج إليه الإنسان للشفاء من مشاكل صحية كثيرة هو الحب.  لذا، سنتعرف عن الفوائد الصحية للحب بحسب صحيفة التلغراف البريطانية،


كيف تعيد السعادة للحياة الزوجية

تتسلل الرتابة والملل للحياة الزوجية لتسرق الذكريات الجميلة والسعادة، وخاصة مع نمط الحياة السريعة التي تجبر الزوجين على البقاء خارج المنزل لفترات طويلة تجديد الحياة الزوجية وقدم خبراء العلاقات الزوجية مجموعة من النصائح السريعة؛ لإعادة السعادة في الحياة الزوجية، وكسر الروتين والملل، وجاءت كالتالي:


الرئيسية لياقة فوائد مذهلة تحصل عليها من ممارسة التمارين ولو مرة واحدة

   بالطبع ممارسة التمارين الرياضية أمر مفيد وصحي ويغير حياة البشر مختلف أجناسهم وأعمارهم إلى الأفضل فتلك حقيقة معروفة وليست سراً ولكن ما لا يعرفه الكثيرين أن ممارسة التمارين الرياضية ولو لمرة واحدة فقط قد تنقذ حياة الإنسان . فعلى عكس ما هو متوقع لا تحتاج ممارسة التمارين الرياضية لو


أحدث موديلات أحذية أديداس.. اختر ما يناسبك

شركة Adidas، الشركة الألمانية للأحذية والملابس الرياضية والسلع الرياضية، نشأت في أوائل القرن الحادي والعشرين، كانت أكبر شركة لتصنيع الملابس الرياضية في أوروبا وثاني أكبر شركة (بعد Nike) في العالم. تتميز منتجات Adidas تقليدياً بعلامة تجارية من ثلاثة خطوط، والتي تظل عنصرًا في شعارات الشركة الأحدث "


عطور رجالية جذاب للنساء

ويبحث معظم الرجال عن أفضل عطر رجالي يتميز بالرائحة العطرة الجذابة التي تضفي فخامة ورونقا من الرجولة، ولذلك انتشرت ماركات كثيرة ومتعددة، وكل منهم يحاول تقديم أفضل عطر رجالي، ونحاول هنا أن نقدم مجموعة أسماء لعطور رجالية مميزة. عطر شانيل الور هوم سبورت أو اكستريم Chanel Allure Eau Ext


ما هي الأسئلة التي تحتاج إلى طرحها على العملاء قبل العمل معاً؟

  بدأ طلال عمله مع العميل الجديد، وبعد انتهائه من الخطة وأخذ خطوات في تنفيذها، هاتفه العميل قائلًا: ليس هذا ما أبحث عنه! ما أريده هو فعل كذا وكذا. دار النقاش بين الاثنين لفترة من الوقت، ليجد طلال نفسه مضطرًا إلى إعادة العمل مرة أخرى، ليكون مجهوده السابق قد ذهب أدراج الرياح. تتكرر هذه المشكل






كاريكاتير

إستطلاعات الرأي