The best exercises for chest lift at home

The signs of sagging in the chest area are bothersome. But there is a set of exercises that help in tightening the chest and highlighting its muscles The best exercises for the chest and lifting it Push-up exercise to lift and tighten the chest Lie on your stomach, then raise your body from the


Excessive exercise is counterproductive

Exercising is the first advice provided by doctors because of its benefits to the body as it contributes to promoting general health, reducing the risk of chronic diseases, and helping to maintain an ideal healthy weight. But excessive exercise in the belief that it helps to reap more health bene


Learn about the benefits of lifting weights for less than an hour per week

Researchers at Iowa State University, USA, conducted a study that found one of the factors that help improve health, which may lead to longer living. According to the agency "Sputnik". The study showed that lifting weights for less than an hour per week can reduce the risk of heart attacks or str


5 incredible benefits ... that's why experts recommend the easiest sport in the world

Experts always recommend taking care to practice yoga exercises during daily life, because of its "physical and psychological" benefits, especially as it is suitable for all ages. Yoga is derived from the Sanskrit word “yogi,” which means “union.” Yoga is an ancient mind-


Try out these unique exercises to make your fitness regime interesting

As we have begun spending more time indoors with the current Covid-19 situation, the need to stay active has become a rising priority for most of us. With the fitness industry increasingly shifting from outdoor to virtual platforms, people have started working out from the comfort of their homes.


Avoid these exercises to lose weight

Maintaining physical activity is key to maintaining good overall health. Whether you choose running or yoga, all of these forms of physical activity can help you achieve your goal. But when it comes to losing weight, you need to be a little specific about your exercise choice to shed excess weight


Exercises are permitted and prohibited during a cold.

Cold and common cold are among the most prevalent and most annoying diseases. When infected with either of them, the patient feels lack of energy, the inability to breathe normally, in addition to headaches and other symptoms. The patient usually tends to reduce his activity, whatever his type, an


Relaxing exercises and immediate stress relief

Certain exercises relax the body, helping the body to relieve tension and calm anxious minds at the same time. These exercises may not be a cure-all, but they feel good in their own time. According to the American Psychiatric Association, stress can cause muscles to contract when your body tries


Rest and exercise for a "Baker's cyst"

Baker's cyst is a swelling of the knee cavities, which arises as a result of exposure to some injuries such as a torn meniscus or as a result of osteoporosis, as these processes lead to the body's production of more synovial fluid, which comes out of the preferred's inability to retain it, causing


It does not exceed 40 minutes ... an exercise that saves you from memory problems

Some people suffer from memory problems, including mild cognitive impairment, which causes forgetfulness and partial amnesia, which confuses the person suffering from this. And exercise not only has a benefit on body fitness, but also has a role in treating memory problems, and one of the exercis


What is the best time to walk to lose weight?

Walking every day has many health benefits, including weight loss. For those who cannot go to the gym or do strenuous exercises, walking is the best way to keep them fit and healthy. In this article, we'll look at the benefits of walking, how much you need to walk each day, how to maximize the be


4 exercises that won't help you lose weight

Many people believe that staying active will help them lose weight, but this is not always the case, as there are many exercises that can help you stay active but will not support you in losing weight effectively. Here is a list of four exercises that cannot help lose fat, as reported by The Time


Resistance training: here’s why it’s so effective for weight loss

Weight lifting, also known as resistance training, has been practised for centuries as a way of building muscular strength. Research shows that resistance training, whether done via body weight, resistance bands or machines, dumbbells or free weights, not only helps us build strengt


Foods that help to build the muscles

One of the common mistakes that burning calories helps in losing weight, because the body needs basic calories to recover and build muscle faster, so the process of building muscle is the process by which the size of the main muscles shown in the body is increased, and in this article we know five


A quick home exercise to get rid of shoulder pain.

Most of us spend a long time in front of the office, whether for work or study, and we are in a forward bending position, especially when we use laptops or computers, which makes us more vulnerable to shoulder pain and problems. And to completely eliminate shoulder pain, we show you steps to do a


The Real Reason Why Athletes Are Giving Up Meat

The spurt of interest in giving up meat is due to various reasons, from the food safety concerns to the global Coranvirus pandemic. This trend is being seen in even sportspersons and athletes.The number of people turning or thinking of turning vegetarian are increasing manifold all over the planet


Here's What Doing 50 Pullups Every Day for a Whole Month Did to This Guy's Body

"My arms were sore, my elbows were sore, my back was sore, my abs were sore."Earlier this year, fitness YouTuber Alex Gharfeh committed to completing 50 clean pullups every single day for 30 days. While his original aim had been to hit 100 reps each day, totaling a godly 3,000 pullups by the end of


Forget Your Summer Six-Pack. This Year, It's All About the Zoom Bod.

Usually by this time of year, summer body mania is in full swing. But 2020 has hit differently. Celebrity trainer Ben Bruno knows that this year, you might not have as many chances to show off your hard-earned muscles. Instead, you'll want to accentuate all of the key features that pop most when yo




Caricature

Polls

إشارات تنذرك بالتوقف عن إدمان التمارين الرياضية فورا

محمد صلاح الحماس الزائد لممارسة التمارين الرياضية دون الامتثال للإشارات الدالة على مشكلة ما تستدعي التوقف والخلود إلى الراحة، ينذر بإصابة الشخص بحالة من الإدمان على التدرب، تسبب عبئا نفسيا عليه، وربما تشكّل خطورة على حياته. لا يختلف اثنان على أن ممارسة الرياضة بانتظام مفيدة لسلامة الجسم وصحة الق


كيف أتحكم في وزني وأنا في الحجر المنزلي؟

إن كان الحجر المنزلي أو أي سبب آخر يدعوك للجلوس فترات طويلة في المنزل، سنكذب عليك لو قلنا لك إن هناك طرقاً سهلة أو لطيفة ستجعلك تتحكم في وزنك، لأن الحل هو طريقتان لا ثالث لهما.. الرياضة والحمية الغذائية. وفق موقع Men’s Health، فإن أفضل طريقة لفقدان الوزن هي ممارسة الرياضة بالتزامن من الحمية ا


الجلوتامين وكمال الأجسام .. المكمل الغذائي أم الأطعمة أيهما أفضل؟

الجلوتامين، عبارة عن حمض أميني من بين 20 حمضا أمينيا آخر يتكون منها بشكل أساسي البروتين في جسم البشر، ويمكن للشباب الحصول عليه من خلال المكمل الغذائي والذي يُباع على هيئة مسحوق وحبوب لغرض بناء العضلات والحفاظ عليها أثناء عمليات التنشيف وتحسين الأداء الرياضي أثناء التمارين. ويعتمد بعض لاعبي كمال ا


الجيم في عصر الكورونا ..نصائح سريعة لتجنب الإصابة بالفيروس

تحوي معدات الصالة الرياضية كميات هائلة من الجراثيم، فوفقاً لدراسات سابقة يحمل جهاز المشي والدراجات الرياضية بالجيم 400 ضعف البكتيريا والفيروسات الموجودة في المرحاض بما فيها فيروس كورونا. وقد يجد الكثيرون من مدمني اللياقة البدنية صعوبة بالغة في عدم الذهاب للجيم وأداء التدريبات اليومية وخاصة مع الت


أفضل تمارين الصدر الفعالة لبناء عضلة ضخمة

تعد عضلات الصدر الجزء الأهم في جسم الإنسان لما تمنحه من مظهر جذاب ورائع، إلى جانب زيادة الثقة بالنفس، والتمرينات الرياضية هي السبيل المثالي للحصول على عضلات صدر قوية وجذابة، ويوجد مجموعة من تمارين الصدر الفعالة التي يمكنها أن تحسن من وضع منطقة الصدر للرجل، وفي التقرير التالي نرصد لك أفضل تمارين الصد


الأكل بعد التمرين هل له أضرار؟

يغفل كثيرون عن دور تناول الطعام بعد التمرين والفوائد التي تعود على الجسم، فممارسة الرياضة بانتظام يجب أن يتبعها برنامج غذائي صحي مناسب، ولابد أن يحرص كل رياضي على الوجبات المناسبة والسعرات الحرارية الضرورية؛ حتى يستطيع استكمال التمرين الرياضي والمواظبة عليه. وتتميز بعض الأطعمة بأنها تساعدك على تحسين


لتحصل على جسماً مثالياً ورياضياً.. اتبع هذا الجدول الغذائي

أحمد شريف - الحصول على جسد مثالي ومرن ورشيق حلم الجميع، ولكن الحصول على الجسد الـ رياضي ليس بالأمر السهل تماماً، فهو يحتاج إلى الالتزام ببعض العادات واتباع نصائح مهمة ومنها الالتزام بنظام غذائي مميز وممارسة التمارين الرياضية. وتختلف تلك الأنظمة الغذائية من جسم لآخر ومن رياضة لأخرى، ويجب المحافظة


بروتين يمنح فوائد الرياضة دون تحريك عضلة واحدة!

كتب : جمال نازي - سواء أكنت تمشي سريعاً حول الحديقة أو تقوم بممارسة تدريبات مكثفة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية، فإن التمارين الرياضية جيدة لصحة الإنسان بشكل عام. ولكن ما توصلت إليه دراسة علمية حديثة سيثير دهشتك، لأنه سيمكنك الحصول على فوائد التمرين الجيد دون تحريك العضلات، وفقاً لما نشره موقع " Science


6 وجبات لبناء عضلات مثالية

نظام التغذية والرياضة شيئان مرتبطتان معًا فلا يمكنك أن تحصل على النتائج المرجوة من الرياضة والتمرينات من دون أن تعتمد على نظام غذائي مناسب وصحي ، ولكل نوع من التمرينات الرياضية نظام غذائي يتناسب معه لتحقيق النتائج المنتظرة، فرفع الأثقال يحتاج إلى نظام معين، في حين أن تمرينات العضلات الأخرى تحتاج إلى


أبرز 6 فوائد لرفع الأثقال

الرياضة من أهمّ الوسائل للحفاظ على صحّة جسم الإنسان؛ فمن الضروري القيام بممارسة الرياضة بشكلٍ مستمر، كما أنّ للرياضة آثاراً إيجابيّة تنعكس على نفسيّة الشخص بحيث تجعلها أفضل، وتخلّصه من الاكتئاب، وممّا يجول في خاطره من أفكار ومشاعر سلبية، والرّياضات المعروفة حول العالم كثيرة ومتنوّعة، وكل منها لها


التمارين السويدية وفوائدها

من منا لم يسمع من قبل عن التمارين السويدية التي انتشرت مؤخراً بشكلٍ كبيرٍ بين الناس لتحسين مظهر الجسم، أو التمارين السويدية الخاصة ببناء وتقوية العضلات، أو التمارين السويدية لتخسيس الجسم، أو تمارين شد الجسم أو تمارين شد البطن. ومن المعروف أن التمارين السويدية أو تمارين العضلات الأساسية، هي عبارة


لجسم ممشوق ورياضي .. أفضل تمارين شد الصدر

القاهرة: يطمح جميع الشباب للحصول على حسم ممشوق ورياضي متسماً بالمرونة والرشاقة والقوة. وتعد منطقة الصدر أكثر أماكن الجسم التي تحتاج إلى تمارين خاصة؛ وحتى تحافظ على منطقة الصدر قوية ورياضية وممشوقة؛ تعرف فيما يلي على أفضل تمارين شد الصدر لجسم ممشوق ورياضي. تمارين شد الصدر بالأثقال يتصدر تمارين


احذر.. أخطاء تمارين البطن التي قد تحرمك من رؤيتها إلى الأبد

كتب : خالد ممدوح بكل تأكيد ارتكاب أخطاء تمارين البطن سواء على الجانب الرياضي أو الغذائي هو السبب الأول في خسارة الرياضيين الراغبين في إظهار عضلات البطن ونحتها المعركة دائماً المتعلقة بالوصول إلى هدفهم في الحصول على عضلات بطن كتلك التي يتمتع بها المحترفون وعارضو الإعلانات وغيرهم، ولعل أكثر ما قد يثي


لمحبي رياضة الركض.. تمارين الإطالة لا تمنع الإصابة

يقول الباحثون إن هناك معتقدا راسخا وشائعا عن أن تمارين التمدد والإطالة للعضلات في وضع الثبات تحسن من أداء من يمارسون الركض ويقلل خطر تعرضهم للإصابات. لكنهم أوضحوا في بحثهم الذي نشروه في الدورية البريطانية للطب الرياضي أن ما يعتقدون أنه الأصلح هو الإحماء الجيد الذي يمكن أن يساعد في تحسين الركض والتم


أفضل تمارين لشد الجسم المترهل وحرق الشحوم

كتب : أحمد شريف يسعى كثيرون إلى التخلص من الوزن الزائد وحرق الشحوم من جسدهم، سواء عن طريق التمارين الرياضية والنظام الغذائي وأنظمة الرجيم القاسية أو عن طريق العمليات مثل عملية شفط الدهون، ولكن قد ينتج عن ذلك وجود جسم مترهل وغالباً ما تكون تلك الترهلات في مناطق البطن والأرداف والفخذين واليدين. وتجعل


هل تعاني من ضغط الدم.. الحل مع الرياضة!

كتب : جمال نازي تعد التمرينات الرياضية أحد مفاتيح خفض ضغط الدم، لأنها تساعد على زيادة فعالية علاج الضغط. في التفاصيل، أكد الخبراء على أهمية اختيار النشاط الحركي الذي يستمتع به الشخص وممارسته لمدة 30 دقيقة يوميا معظم أيام الأسبوع. كما أوضحوا أنه لا يشترط ممارسة التدريبات في صالة الألعاب الرياضية،


اهتم بعظامك بدءا من عمر 45

قالت جرّاحة العظام الألمانية ‫كارولين فيركمايستر إن حركية المفاصل تتراجع مع التقدم في العمر، بدءا ‫من منتصف الأربعينيات تقريبا. ‫ولمواجهة تراجع حركية المفاصل والحيلولة دون تآكلها تنصح فيركمايستر ‫بدمج الأنشطة الحركية في الحياة اليومية، وذلك كصعود الدرج بدلا من ‫استخدام المصعد والذهاب إلى العمل بواس


تمنح السرعة والقوة.. أفضل التمارين الرياضية للرجال وكيفية ممارستها

كتب : أنس إمامالتمارين الرياضية أمرٌ لا غنى عنه فيجب الالتزام به بشكل أسبوعي؛ فالرياضة قادرة على تحويل حياتك من الخمول والكسل والمعاناة من آلام الجسم والمشاكل الصحية، إلى جسم صحي ومرن ومثالي وحياة مليئة بالنشاط والحيوية والقدرة على فعل أي شيء. لذلك يجب أن تكون الرياضة جزءاً من روتيننا اليومي أو تتم







شخصية العام

كاريكاتير

إستطلاعات الرأي